Saturday, November 13, 2010


1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands [Bonnie 'Prince' Billy]
2. The Dress Looks Nice On You [The Gregory Brothers]
3. In The Devil's Territory [Derek Webb]
4. To Be Alone With You [Joshua James]
5. Abraham [Denison Witmer]
6. Sister [Unwed Sailor]
7. Size Too Small [Wakey!Wakey!]
8. We Won't Need Legs To Stand [Elin K. Smith]
9. A Good Man Is Hard To Find [DM Stith]
10. He Woke Me Up Again [Half-Handed Cloud]
11. Seven Swans [Carl Hauck]
12. The Transfiguration [David Crowder*Band]
13. I Went Dancing With My Sister [Jason Harrod]
14. Waste Of What Your Kids Won't Have [Shannon Stephens with Gregory Paul]
15. Borderline [Inlets]

***artwork by Vesper Stamper***

Album will be available for download on March 22, 2011.
Please help us spread the word!

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Get On With It

We apologize for our lack of information on the new release, however we felt we needed to take a step away to figure out the best plan for getting information about the album out.

If you are new to the page you may be unaware with what is going on. In March of 2011, we will be releasing our 2nd charity album, entitled "Seven Swans Reimagination", which happens to be a song-by-song recreation of Sufjan Stevens' Seven Swans. We have found 15 amazing artists willing to donate their time and a song to this project, helping us cover the 12 album tracks and 3 b-sides from the album. As with the first album, all profits from the sale of this project will be donated to the Komen Breast Cancer Foundation.

Look for a full track-listing to be released this weekend. In the meantime, if you'd be so generous, please help us by spreading the word, and check out our facebook page to stay up to date.

peace and love